Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints with Holy Trinity Runcorn
December 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021 20:00 - 20:30Prayer & Chat on Zoom
Sunday 5th December 2021 10:30Morning Service at All Saints
Thursday 9th December 2021 20:00 - 20:30Prayer & Chat on Zoom
Saturday 11th December 2021 09:30 - 11:30Breakfast with Father Christmas at Holy Trinity

Sunday 12th December 2021 10:30Morning Service at Holy Trinity
16:00Christingle Service at Holy Trinity
Thursday 16th December 2021 20:00 - 20:30Prayer & Chat on Zoom
Saturday 18th December 2021 14:30Afternoon Tea with Father Christmas at Holy Trinity

Sunday 19th December 2021 10:30Morning Service at All Saints
18:00Carols by Candlelight at All Saints
Friday 24th December 2021 23:30Midnight Communion at All Saints

Holy Communion on Christmas Eve

Saturday 25th December 2021 10:30Carols For All The Family at Holy Trinity
Sunday 26th December 2021 10:30Morning Service at Holy Trinity
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve