Calendar

<< March

April

Friday 1st April 202210:00Bible Study at Holy Trinity
Sunday 3rd April 202210:30Morning Service at Holy Trinity
Friday 8th April 202210:00Bible Study at Holy Trinity
Sunday 10th April 202210:30Morning Service at All Saints
11:45All Saints APCM
Friday 15th April 202211:00Good Friday Joint Service at St Mary's Halton
14:00 - 15:00An Hour at the cross (All Saints)

Meditations and music for Good Friday

Sunday 17th April 202210:30Easter Communion at Holy Trinity
Friday 22nd April 202210:00Bible Study at Holy Trinity
Sunday 24th April 202210:30Morning Service at All Saints
Friday 29th April 202210:00Bible Study at Holy Trinity
Saturday 30th April 202209:30 - 11:30Breakfast at Holy Trinity
<< March